It’s fall!

I wore a scarf two times this week! I also wore a houndstooth wool skirt for the first time ever on Thursday because I am 1 pound away from my weight goal, and it finally fits me. Wool skirt, tights, and a cute top – with jacket = cosmopolitan cool.

 

Here’s a picture of me in my new-to-me (I bought them at Goodwill in Tallahassee) corduroys and… a scarf!

 

Mike and I were on our way to Adam’s “The Office” season premiere party. But before we left, I had to snuggle up with Bailey. He is embracing the weather here, too.

 

Adam also hooked us up with front-row seats at the Nationals Game on Tuesday. Front row, behind the Nationals Dugout! We rubbed elbows with the mascot, I got a ball, and we watched the players get interviewed after the game by the news teams. It was all very exciting!!

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

