The Nursery

Ella’s room is almost done! We just need a few more shelves or baskets to store stuff on/in, and her crib bedding set still has not come in, but for the most part, it is complete. Check out the pictures as it came together!


I ordered these letters from Etsy.com, so I can’t take full creative credit for them. But I do love them!!

  1. #1 by Mike Icardi on July 11, 2010 - 12:31 pm

    I love the room, rocking chair, and the “ELLA” letters!

  2. #2 by Margy on July 11, 2010 - 1:00 pm

    So sweet. Blessings

  3. #3 by Margy on July 11, 2010 - 1:01 pm

    P.S. SOOO glad to see and elephant.

  4. #4 by Margy on July 11, 2010 - 1:01 pm

    P.S. I mean an elephant

  5. #5 by Allie on July 11, 2010 - 4:31 pm

    So cute, Laura! I can’t wait to see what bedding you chose. I am working on our little girl’s room too, and about all that IS done is the bedding. I took forever deciding which one to get. 🙂

    I love the letters too!!

  6. #6 by Aunt Jen on July 11, 2010 - 8:13 pm

    Hi Michael and Laura,
    Congrats! I love the room, love the color of the walls and the furniture is beautiful. You will be the best of parents.
    Congrats. We are sooooo happy for you both! and very proud of you!!! Enjoy every minute!
    Love, Aunt Jen

  7. #7 by Daddy on July 12, 2010 - 10:55 am

    I love the way the light fallas across the rocking chair. I can’t wait to sit there with an arm full of Ella.

  8. #8 by john on July 13, 2010 - 12:05 pm

    Mike

    Looks great, you have many talents.

    Jv (your LA Dad 🙂

  9. #9 by Renee Clement on July 21, 2010 - 3:54 pm

    Laura and Mike — You guys did such a great job! In your spare time, could I hire you to come paint my foyer?! Kidding. Good luck with parenthood.

    renee

Leave a Reply

